Reviews

5
23 Reviews
score stars
LEAVE A REVIEW

Richard Haslam - MTek Managment

rating stars
15 February 2019
System: Intruder Alarms

Used R&S for our home and business - neat job , professional service - highly recommended

Chestnut Trading

rating stars
07 February 2019
System: Intruder Alarms

Go Green Ltd

rating stars
05 February 2019
System: Fire Alarms

Excellent all-round service for all aspects of Security. I have no issues in recommending their services.

Steve Allenby, Shape Services

rating stars
05 February 2019
System: Intruder Alarms

We have had a CCTV and remotely monitored alarm system installed. Really excellent service all round. From initial discussions and advice through to installation and handover, the whole team have been respectful, professional and efficient. They have made the whole process easy for us. Highly recommended!

Toll bar Primary School (Mrs Newton)

rating stars
05 February 2019
System: Access Control

Brilliant service, knowledgeable and experienced staff. No problem too small and even better everything soon gets sorted out quickly.

UK Modular Buildings Ltd

rating stars
05 February 2019
System: Fire Alarms

I have used R & S Security for a number of projects I have worked on and will continue to do so. I have found their prices to be competitive but its sometimes not all about cost. The service in which I have received from this company is second to none. Their ability to work in what can be challenging conditions and always do a fabulous job leaving the premises clean and tidy, showing my clients how to operate the systems they have installed. This is backed up by full documentation and certification. Keep us the great work guys!! and look forward to working with you on another project.

Jeff Broome

rating stars
05 February 2019
System:

Excellent system. Operates perfectly. Excellent service. Installed quickly and efficiently. Excellent price. Surveyed and quoted promptly and competitively Full alarm system equally impressive.

SYS Scaffolding

rating stars
04 February 2019
System: CCTV

Excellent service very helpful and friendly staff

Station Restaurant & Bar Steve B

rating stars
04 February 2019
System: CCTV

Great friendly service,would recommend the team to anybody.

Nick Skelton Crozier Jones

rating stars
31 January 2019
System: Intruder Alarms

Simply the best security firm around. We use them for our home and business alarm and Cctv

Skanwear Clothing (Mr R Long)

rating stars
17 January 2019
System: CCTV

An excellent system, clarity is very clear and have APP as well so I can review the Operations Centre 24/7. R&S were very thorough in the site survey before installing to help maximise security

Michaela & Richard

rating stars
09 January 2019
System: CCTV

We decided to have CCTV installed in our home and went straight to R & S to do the work. We have known them for many years and have always trusted their workmanship, quality and backup. We have been involved with the team through business projects and home and wouldn't go anywhere else. We have found that the quotations are competitive and the guys are brilliant to deal with. To have peace of mind with the cameras around the house is priceless. Fantastic job.

Andy Candler Motor Engineers

rating stars
03 January 2019
System: Intruder Alarms

Great team providing excellent service. From booking to the finished job. Well done

Euroflex

rating stars
24 December 2018
System: Fire Alarms

Always turn up when they say they will. Are understanding and always willing to explain the systems and how they could be improved. Phone is answered promptly and courteously. Very impressed with their all around service

William Dallingwater WJD Repairs

rating stars
20 December 2018
System: Intruder Alarms

Use R&S for all our security needs, business and personal. Quality work and professional service at all times, 100% recommend to all

Chris Hall Motor Cycles

rating stars
13 December 2018
System: Intruder Alarms

Quality service at a reasonable price.. alarm & camera system fitted on time & a quality enthusiastic team, so far reliable & so good.. Thankyou Richard & Team R S

Mick Haith

rating stars
10 December 2018
System: CCTV

What a top job they did 👍

Chestnut Investments

rating stars
06 December 2018
System: CCTV

R&S Over the Years just prove to be a professional company most reliable at any time day and night which when you need the security that’s all you want.

Steve Smith

rating stars
08 November 2018
System: Intruder Alarms

R&S security have supplied security solutions for my business premises, and home the past 6 years. As our security needs expand R&S are constantly creating innovative solutions to suit our requirements whilst working within our budgets. Richard and his team provide a professional and friendly service, always willing to go the extra mile, always on time and i would always recommend them for to anyone requiring any form of security.

Gordon Mckay

rating stars
10 October 2018
System: CCTV

I have always found the R&S unbelievably helpful. Their quotations have always been competitive, but more importantly, when you purchase an alarm and CCTV system,. you are doing it for peace of mind. It's therefore necessary to not only have such confidence in the hardware, but you need to trust your supplier. I know I could have found a cheap internet solution elsewhere, but I love the fact I can operate my alarm remotely, see the cameras on my phone, and know that every year all the systems are checked. I've even had R&S log in for me remotely when I've not been there to check a connection - all done without hassle. I've recently had an extension, and there's been an upgrade needed to the systems. I'm not usually one for leaving reviews to services, as I just consider it part of what I'm paying for. However, I genuinely believe this upgrade has been a perfect example of high quality service, they've fitted in with all the other tradesman, and been out at short notice to fix damage done by the builder. I strongly suggest speaking to the team if you are considering a system. The don't force a sale down your throat, but you soon realise a security system is not the product to penny pinch on when its' protecting you and your family!

Prosec uk

rating stars
10 October 2018
System: CCTV

Top service very professional

Dale Robinson

rating stars
04 October 2018
System: CCTV

R&S are a leader in the field of CCTV, intruder alarms, access control and fire detection systems. Since installing our first fully integrated system in 2014, R&S have remained a fully trusted and reliable security partner. Great people to work with, who actually care about delivery a first class service.

Stuart Rumley

rating stars
05 September 2018
System: Intruder Alarms

I used R&S recently for an upgrade To my existing alarm system. A few faults were found and rectified before the upgrade took place. I found all members of the R&S security team to be professional and a pleasure to deal with. I will use R&S for all my needs going forward and would recommend them to others without hesitation. 10/10

See our Solutions

SEE MORE